Moving

In May we moved to a new place, with a yard! And non-white walls! And quieter neighbors! It’s been a huge blessing, and it also made for a busy month.

Moving + taking the leap of faith to move forward with photography = crickets and cobwebs in this blog. But, this week I’m coming back to writing public words, and the content here will be more focused and consistent. Basically, what you’ll be getting is writing about faith in real life and advice for twentysomethings. Shocker, I know.

This entry was posted in About and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Moving

  1. Debie Grace says:

    I am excited for your future entries as I am a twentysomething girl who love reading stuff about twentysomethings! 🙂

  2. amyrenepowell says:

    oh man I can’t wait to move. so glad it worked well for you guys!
    (and love the bowls!)

  3. Pam Skaar says:

    I am happy for you two! I will read your posts and pray for you!

  4. Pingback: Even if it’s not perfect |

Comments are closed.