A new adventure :: Everlee Photography

Today is big day for me – I’ve finally launched the blogsite for my photography business, Everlee Photography. I’m in the beginning stages of all this, building my portfolio and refining my style, but I’m so excited to finally be taking concrete steps forward with it!

So, keep an eye out for more posts over there of lovely people and lovely places. The sessions I’ve done so far have been a blast, and I’m looking forward to more adventures soon.

*the above quote is borrowed from Anne Lamott’s Bird by Bird, a fantastic source for creative and writing inspiration. 

This entry was posted in About and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A new adventure :: Everlee Photography

  1. woohoo! can’t wait to check out your new website… congratulations! what a wonderful way to start your 25th year!

  2. Pingback: Moving |

Comments are closed.