Finale and giveaway winner {31 Days}

So, I can’t believe I made it through 31 Days! Thank you so much for reading along and I hope that this series was helpful to you and your work. My posting in November will definitely be much lighter, but I will continue to focus on creativity, photography, writing, crafts and general adventures.

What have you learned from thinking on creativity babysteps this month? I’ve been reminded of the value of discipline, risk-taking, and collaborating.  I’d love to hear from you in the comments!

And now, time to announce the giveaway winner!

giveaway prizes

The winner is comment #2 – Kathy T! Kathy, I’ll be sending you an email soon!

random_number

{31 Days of Creativity Babysteps}

This entry was posted in Words and writing and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.