put a big smile on my face

The beautiful tea cup, and yummy tea, that I won from Oh What Fun

The beautiful tea cup, and yummy tea, that I won from Oh What Fun

Today was a sweet day: full of rest and recovery for me, and I took a bit of a break from the blog world. And then, what do I find late this evening!?

I won Oh What Fun’s 100th post give away! That adorable tea cup and delicious tea is for me, and I can’t wait to enjoy it! What a wonderful surprise – and extra great because I collect tea cups. Thanks so much, Ashley!

This entry was posted in Just for fun and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to put a big smile on my face

  1. Yay! Very happy to have put a smile on your face, Leslie!
    I’ll be sending out your package this week so you will have it soon!

    I really like your blog btw- I’ll be back to keep posted on you & your wedding 🙂

    xoxo

    • Seriously, this was one of the bright spots in my week! Can’t wait to get the package! 🙂
      Thanks so much for the compliments and for visiting, friend! Glad to hear you’ll be back!

  2. Pingback: bits of life :: paint-dreaming, babies, tears |

Comments are closed.